Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is first and foremost committed to applying their considerable experience and expertise to provide oversight and guidance that ensures the highest quality of life for the residents of Aldersly.

Peter Schakow, Board of Directors

Paul Castro Senior Vice President

Per Caroe Headshot


Susan Petersen Headshot

Michael Bo Hansen

Niels Kvaavik Headshot

Jeppe Larsen

Ed Lewis

pink flower

We’d Love to Hear From You!

If you would like to learn more about the cozy, comfortable, and connected lifestyle at Aldersly, please feel free to reach out to our expert team. We’re always here to help!

Contact Our Team